Scott Lauretti

Committee Chair – Savannah Philharmonic Orchestra’s Vice Chair/Treasurer

Rhegan White-Clemm

Savannah Philharmonic Orchestra Chairman

Terri O'Neil

Savannah Philharmonic Orchestra Executive Director

Renee Portell

Chorus Board Chair

Henry Fogel


Susan Whitaker

Savannah Philharmonic Orchestra Board Member

Sinisa Ciric


Mel Whitehead

Music Education Committee Chair

Mike Daly

Principal French Horn

Monica Harper Dekle

Director of Music, Wesley Monumental Church

Jeana Melilli

Principal Flute

Allen Henderson

President, American Traditions Vocal Competition

Kristen Spiridon

Principal Clarinet

Sherrill Milnes (Advisor)

Co-Founder The VOICE Festival

Nina Eidell

Savannah Philharmonic Orchestra Board Member

Roger Moss

Educational Community Advocate

Scroll Back to Top